TC46/SC4/WG14 Interlibrary Loan Transactions



Hosted by OCLC, Inc.

Last update: 12 March 2021




TC46/SC4/WG14 Interlibrary Loan Transactions is the ISO working group with the responsibility for updating ISO 18626 Interlibrary Loan Transactions.


The editors of ISO 18626 are Leif Andresen (Royal Danish Library), Clare MacKeigan (former OCLC Relais, Canada), Ed Davidson (OCLC, UK) and Tina Baich (IUPUI University Library, Indianapolis, USA).


Working group WG14 has 16 members from Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, Germany, United Kingdom, and United States.


In June 2020 the working group finished the Committee Draft, a revision of ISO 18626 Interlibrary Loan Transactions. The ballot closed with 25 Approval, none Disapproval and 6 Abstention. Next step was that working group finished the DIS (Draft International Standard) early October 2020. The DIS is now out for ballot by the members of SC4 Technical Interoperability, with 3 March 2020 as end date for voting.



CILLT has done its best to ensure that the information contained on this Website and the resources available for download are accurate.

You agree to take full responsibility for any products/works developed as a result of the use, or non-use, of the information available on this Website or the resources available for download from this Website.